Our Affiliates

The following affiliates kindly support PHCC - we ask that you utilize their services whenever possible. Remember to tell them that you were referred by PHCC!

Company Phone Email
ACE DuraFlo Pipe Restoration 714-564-7600 lquach@aceduraflo.com
Andrade & Associates 949-553-1951 nandrade@aalaws.com
Arroyo Insurance Services 626-792-7654 oscarv@arroyoins.com
Best Boring and Bursting Inc 714-699-6781 stevesewer@gmail.com
Cisco’s Shop Inc 657-230-9158 ciscosshop1@gmail.com
Commercial Van Interiors 562 695-7477 accountspayable@commercialvan.com
Delco Sales 714 888-2444 jdobkins@delcosales.com
Delta Q Inc 714-879-0622 karleen@deltaqinc.com
Drill Sub Inc 951.258.6800 socal@drillsub.com
Dry Down Inc 310 628-4994 yvette@drydowninc.com
Emergency Services Restoration Inc 800-540-5532 jkham@esr24.com
EPL Solutions Inc 714-453-9760 accounts@eplsolutions.net
Falsken Water Systems 714 990-4602 cathy@fwswater.com
Ferguson Enterprise 909 517-3085 1350.assetmanagement@ferguson.com
Forte Environmental 714-590-2800 ed@forteenvironmental.com
Halo Water Systems 800-591-0538 G@halowater.com
Hirsch Pipe & Supply Inc 818-756-0900 lorrainea@hirsch.com
Mark Christopher Chevrolet 909-975-3987 jsmith@markchristopher.com
Mega Western Sales 949-510-9843 accounting@megawestern.com
Money Mailer of South Bay 310-406-7003 rgedert@moneymailer.com
Paradise Chevrolet 888-387-7019 aj@mychevyguy.com
Pasco Specialty & Mfg. Inc 800-421-2053 pascospecialty@msn.com
PRC Restoration Inc. 855-772-3771 georgeh@prcrestoration.com
Pumpman 626-808-4596 tanya.andric@pumpman.com
Rewind Emergency Services 714-881-5446 dpierce@rewindes.com
Royal Truck Bodies Inc 562-633-9951 yuluz@royaltruckbody.com
Selman Chevrolet 714-633-3521 ap@selmanchevy.com
Signature Sales Inc 951 549-1000 debbie@signaturesalesinc.com
Skyblue Restorations 714-929-8319 george@skybluerestorations.com
Todd Pipe & Supply #2 714 688-2560 tmorrow@toddsupply.com
Water Damage Rescue Inc 818-854-0026 lazarovitsori@yahoo.com