My Account

GET NEWSLETTER UPDATES

Thanks For Helping

Us Move

Our Affiliates

The following affiliates kindly support PHCC - we ask that you utilize their services whenever possible. Remember to tell them that you were referred by PHCC!

Company Contact Telephone E-mail Address
A.O. Smith

Megan Tassell

Hiro Yamada     

949-680-6240

888-882-5244   

mtassell@hotwater.com

hyamada@hotwater.com

ACE Duraflo
ACE Duraflo
Rick Mayer-Riverside
714-721-9793

rmayer@pri-corp.com

Austin Industries

Stanley Dombrowski

Jason Jeffers

760-324-3735

714-562-0200

Stan@austinsales.net

jason@austinsales.net

Barnett Pro Contractor Supplies Allen Fletcher
909-963-5500 allen.fletcher@ebarnett.com
Best Boring & Bursting Carlos Gutierrez
714-699-6781 stevesewer@gmail.com
Boyce & Associates John Boyce
909-446-6334 jboyce@associates.net
Commercial Van Interiors RJ Kloessner
562-695-7477
tonym@commercialvan.com
robertk@commercialvan.com
Delco Sales
Delco Sales

Steven Klapp
Jeff Discount

Jim SImpson

714-888-2444
714-888-2444

714-833-0086

sklapp@delcosales.com
jdiscount@delcosales.com
jsimpson@delcosales.com
Delta Q Inc
Delta Q Inc
Rick Marsh-Riverside
Bob Brown-Orange Co.
Derek Johansson
714-879-0622
rick@deltaqinc.com
bob@deltaqinc.com
derek@deltaqinc.com
Drill Sub
Carlos Guiterrez
760-695-2574
info@drillsub.com
Dry Down
Dry Down

David Pages

Israel DeLaTorre

Jonathan Kirschenm

310-628-4994

310-869-1525

949-266-4017

drydowninc@aol.com

israel@drydowninc.com

jonathanec@hotmail.com

Employers Resource
Employers Resource
Raffy Hajjar
714-937-1200

rhajjar@employersresource.com

Emergency Service Restoration
Emergency Service Restoration
Heather Flores

800-540-5532

310-948-3428 (cell)


shirleyf@esr24.com

EPL Solutions
EPL Solutions
John Bartucciotta

714-453-0472

johnb@eplsolutions.net

Express Pipe & Supply
Express Pipe & Supply
Greg Boiko
714-635-3131

gboiko@expresspipe.com

Falsken Water Treatment Systems
Falsken Water Treatment Systems
Dennis Falsken
951-737-5094
falskenh20@aol.com
Federated Insurance
Federated Insurance

Mike Russell

602-775-7136

mdrussell@fedins.com

Ferguson Enterprises
Ferguson Enterprises

Matt Abrahamson


714-235-9570

matt.abrahamson@ferguson.com

Fluidmaster
Fluidmaster
Jason Waldman
949-728-2218
jwaldman@fluidmaster.com
Hirsch Commercial Pipe & Supply
Hirsch Commercial Pipe & Supply
Steve Johnson
Efrain Garcia

949-493-4591

714-630-0860

sales@hirsch.com

Insinkerator
Keith Rizzo
800-558-5712 ext 4632
keith.rizzo@emerson.com
Joneca Corporation
Tom Dugan 714-993-5997
tom@joneca.com
Mark Christopher Chevrolet
Mark Christopher Chevrolet
Steve Robarge
909-975-3987
srobarge@markchristopher.com
Mega Western Sales
Mega Western Sales

Patrick Dempsey

Janet Taylor

310-323-7900

310-323-7900

pdempsey@megawestern.com

jtaylor@megawestern.com

Millans Restoration
Millans Restoration

Diana Millan

714-493-1156

dianam@millansrestoration.com

Milwaukee Electrical Tool
Milwaukee Electrical Tool

Greg Justyn

562-480-9512

gregory.justyn@megawestern.com

Nibco
Nibco

Taylor Webster

714-615-7033

webstert@nibco.com

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac
Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac
AJ Hewitson

888-222-4389

619-454-2228 (Cell)

aj@mychevyguy.com

Pasco Speciality & Mfg., Inc. Scott Wolosz

310-537-7782

 949-616-6861 (cell)

mhite@pascospecialty.com
Patriot Sewer Equipment & Repair
Patriot Sewer Equipment & Repair
Thomas Hlavac
888-318-9888 tom@selectstp.com
Patriot Risk
Patriot Risk
Shane Russells

949-486-7900

949-715-3819 (Cell)

srussell@patrisk.com
Paul Davis Emergency Services of Costa Mesa
Daryl Pierce
714-881-5446
dpierce@pdes-usa.net
Peak Power Solutions
Peak Power Solutions
Muna Khurshid
619-546-5083 munakhurshid@peakpower.com
Perma-Liner
Perma-Liner
Travis Bohm - Warehouse
Travis Bohm

714-744-8446

727-235-2686

travis@perma-liner.com
Plumbers Choice
Kellie Micell
858-381-4431
kellie@plumberschoicewater.com
Pumpman
Mike Woodward
626-939-0300
mikewoodward@pumpman.com
Rohl Corporation

Charlie Goldberg

Skip Johnson

Jake Smith

714-557-1933

charlesg@Rohlhome.com

skipj@rohlhome.com

jakes@rohlhome.com

R E Michael Company Efrain Hurtado
909-702-3732
efrain.hurtado@remichel.com
Royal Truck Body Mike Spencer
800-834-7692
mspencer@royaltruckbody.com
Selman Chevrolet Fred Bloom
714-633-3521
freblm@usa.com
Signature Sales, Inc.

Rob Sitton

Ron Bradford

951-549-1000

951-549-1000

rob@signaturesalesinc.com

ron@signaturesalesinc.com

Systems & Methods Helen Coleman
818-247-1625
helen@systemsandmethodsinc.com
Takagi Industrial Co. USA Inc.
Takagi Industrial Co. USA Inc.

Hiro Yamada

Megan Tassell

888-892-5244

949-680-6240

hyamada@hotwater.com

megan@takagi.com

Tax & Financial Group
Scott D Petersen
800-373-2177
scott.petersen@tfgroup.com
Todd Pipe & Supply Tom Morrow
714-688-2560
tmorrow@toddsupply.com
Utility Crane and equipment Jon Heflin
602-6176112 Jheflin@utilityce.com
Verizon/Network Fleet
Alex Castillo
800-900-6430
acastillo@verizon.com
VeteranEds Restoration
VeteranEds Restoration
Ed Beaudin
714-590-2800
Jebeaudin@veteraneds.com

BECOMING AN AFFILIATE

[ Fill Out The Form Below ]

APPLICATION FOR MEMBERSHIP
Company Information:
Company:
*Address:
*City:
*State:
*Zip:
*Phone: (XXX-XXX-XXXX)
Fax: (XXX-XXX-XXXX)
Representative Information:
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Position in Company:
E-mail:
Website:
Check here if the company address information is the same as the representative address information.
*Address:
*City:
*State:
*Zip:
*Phone: (XXX-XXX-XXXX)
Fax: (XXX-XXX-XXXX)
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

I HEREBY MAKE APPLICATION FOR MEMBERSHIP IN THE: PLUMBING-HEATING-COOLING-CONTRACTORS OF ORANGE, RIVERSIDE & SAN BERNARDINO COUNTIES

In advance of the action of the Association in voting upon my application for membership, I agree that if my application for membership is approved I will:

  1. Accept and conscientiously live up to the Standard of Ethics as maintained by the Association.
  2. Accept and comply with the By-Laws of the Association.
  3. Pay my monthly dues assessments as billed.
*Initials: I agree to the above mentioned guidelines.