My Account

GET NEWSLETTER UPDATES

Our Affiliates

The following affiliates kindly support PHCC - we ask that you utilize their services whenever possible. Remember to tell them that you were referred by PHCC!

949-633-4112

310-323-7900
310-323-7900 ="smalltext">
="smalltext">
Company Contact Telephone Fax E-mail Address
A.O. Smith

Megan Tassell

Hiro Yamada     

949-680-6240

888-882-5244   

mtassell@hotwater.com

hyamada@hotwater.com

ACE Duraflo
ACE Duraflo
Rick Mayer-Riverside
Sharra Goen
714-721-9793

714-564-7607

rmayer@pri-corp.com

sgoen@pri-corp.com

All County Environmental

Donald Moser

714-917-1400

dmoser@allcountyrec.com

Alpine Leasing

Bill Beaver

800-640-8660



bb.alpine@cox.net

Andrade & Associates Rick Andrade
949-553-1951
949-553-0655
rba@aalaws.com
Austin Industries Stanley Dombrowski
760-324-3735 760-324-3953 Stan@austinsales.net
Bowermaster & Associates Adam Bowermaster
714-733-6227
714-252-8253 abowermaster@bowermaster.com
Commercial Van Interiors Tony Merten
RJ Kloessner
562-695-7477
562-699-0992
tonym@commercialvan.com
robertk@commercialvan.com
Delco Sales
Delco Sales

Steven Klapp
Jeff Discount
Charlie Beach

Jim SImpson

714-888-2466
714-888-2481
951-264-1600

714-833-0086




sklapp@delcosales.com
jdiscount@delcosales.com
cbeach@delcosales.com
jsimpson@delcosales.com
Delta Q Inc
Delta Q Inc
Rick Marsh-Riverside
Bob Brown-Orange Co.
Derek Johansson
714-879-0622
714-879-0623
rick@deltaqinc.com
bob@deltaqinc.com
derek@deltaqinc.com
Drill Sub Carlos Guiterrez
760-695-2574
866-238-1867
info@drillsub.com
Dry Down
Dry Down

David Pages

Israel DeLaTorre

Jonathan Kirschenm

310-628-4994

310-869-1525

949-266-4017

310-628-5994

310-322-6255

888-628-4994

drydowninc@aol.com

israel@drydowninc.com

jonathanec@hotmail.com

Dry Force  Trent Underwood  

480-510-4348

  tunderwood@dryforce.net
Employers Resource
Employers Resource
Raffy Hajjar
714-937-1200
 

rhajjar@employersresource.com

Emergency Service Restoration
Emergency Service Restoration

Heather Flores
Ann Solomon
Blanca Villagram

Yvette Duran
Kelly Montalbano

800-540-5532

888-872-0071

kscottt@esr24.com

EPL Solutions, Inc; John Bartucciotta

714-453-0472

  johnb@eplsolutions.net
Express Pipe & Supply
Express Pipe & Supply
Greg Boiko
714-635-3131
 

gboiko@expresspipe.com

Falsken Water Treatment Systems
Falsken Water Treatment Systems
Dennis Falsken
951-737-5094
951-278-8869
falskenh20@aol.com
Federated Insurance
Federated Insurance

Dusty Olson

Steve Almanza

Mike Hacken

Raul Diaz

David Hollingworth

Elizabeth Camp

949-939-8187

800-423-1842

619-300-5088

714-920-4916

951-538-1495

800-533-0472






619-201-7024 (Cell)

deolson@fedins.com

sralmanza1@fedins.com

mshacken@fedins.com

rdiaz@fedins.com

dmhollingworth@fedins.com

eacamp@fedins.com

Ferguson Enterprises
Ferguson Enterprises
Nacho Velador
Matt Abrahamson

760-275-7220
714-235-9570



nacho.velador@ferguson.com

matt.abrahamson@ferguson.com

Fluidmaster
Fluidmaster
Jason Waldman
949-728-2218

949-728-2405
jwaldman@fluidmaster.com
Hajoca Alan Jerman
909-613-1363
909-613-1173
alan.jerman@hajoca.com
Hirsch Commercial Pipe & Supply
Hirsch Commercial Pipe & Supply
Steve Johnson
Efrain Garcia
949-493-4591
714-630-0860
949-496-7348
714-630-7642
sales@hirsch.com
sales@hirsch.com
Insinkerator
Insinkerator
Keith Rizzo
800-558-5712
619-201-7024
keith.rizzo@emerson.com
Mark Christopher Chevrolet
Mark Christopher Chevrolet
Steve Robarge
909-975-3987

srobarge@markchristopher.com
Mega Western Sales
Mega Western Sales

Patrick Dempsey

Janet Taylor

310-323-7900

310-323-7900

310-323-9421

949-633-4112

pdempsey@megawestern.com

jtaylor@megawestern.com

Milwaukee Electrical Tool
Milwaukee Electrical Tool

Jorge Herrera

Greg Justyn

714-222-9214

562-480-9512

pdempsey@megawestern.com

gregory.justyn@megawestern.com

Network Fleet 

Sal Guerra

Jim Rice

858-450-7093 815-366-7612

sguerra@networkfleet.com

jrice@networkfleet.com

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac
Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac
AJ Hewitson
888-222-4389
619-454-2228 (Cell) aj@mychevyguy.com.com
Pasco Speciality & Mfg., Inc. Michael Hite
310-537-7782
310-537-5065
mhite@pascospecialty.com
Patriot Risk
Shane Russells
949-486-7000 949-715-3819 (Cell) srussell@patrisk.com
Paul Davis Emergency Services of Costa Mesa
Paul Davis Emergency Services of Costa Mesal
Daryl Pierce
714-881-5446
888-990-9327
dpierce@pdes-usa.net
Perma-Liner
Perma-Liner
Travis Bohm - Warehouse
Travis Bohm
714-744-8446
727-235-2686


travis@perma-liner.com
Prudential Overall Supply
Scott Boothe
949-250-1740 949-261-1947 scott@pos-clean.com
Pumpman Mike Woodward
626-939-0300
626-939-0346
mikewoodward@pumpman.com
Quality Leads Online
William Edwards
949-743-5099 949-254-7305 (Cell) qualityleadsonline@gmail.com
Rohl Corporation

Charlie Goldberg

Skip Johnson

Jake Smith

714-557-1933
714-913-2179

charlesg@Rohlhome.com

skipj@rohlhome.com

jakes@rohlhome.com

R E Michael Company Efrain Hurtado
909-702-3732

efrain.hurtado@remichel.com
Royal Truck Body Mike Spencer
800-834-7692
562-633-9004
mspencer@royaltruckbody.com
RSD Sean McGuire
714-523-9900
714-523-9911
smcguire@rsd.net
Selman Chevrolet Fred Bloom
714-633-3521
714-633-4968
freblm@usa.com
Signature Sales, Inc. Rob Sitton
951-549-0015
rob@signaturesalesinc.com
Systems & Methods Helen Coleman
818-247-1625

helen@systemsandmethodsinc.com
Takagi Industrial Co. USA Inc.
Takagi Industrial Co. USA Inc.

Bernardo Viscarra

Hiro Yamada

Megan Tassell

949-770-7171

888-892-5244

949-680-6240


949-770-3171

bviscarra@hotwater.com

hyamada@hotwater.com

megan@takagi.com

Todd Pipe & Supply Tom Morrow
714-688-2560
714-688-2570
tmorrow@toddsupply.com
Utility Crane and equipment Jon Heflin
602-6176112 Jheflin@utilityce.com
Zurn Plbg. Products Group
Zurn Plbg. Products Group
Joe Theiss
310-719-1460
310-719-7062
Joe.Theiss@zurn.com

BECOMING AN AFFILIATE

[ Fill Out The Form Below ]

APPLICATION FOR MEMBERSHIP
Company Information:
Company:
*Address:
*City:
*State:
*Zip:
*Phone: (XXX-XXX-XXXX)
Fax: (XXX-XXX-XXXX)
Representative Information:
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Position in Company:
E-mail:
Website:
Check here if the company address information is the same as the representative address information.
*Address:
*City:
*State:
*Zip:
*Phone: (XXX-XXX-XXXX)
Fax: (XXX-XXX-XXXX)
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

I HEREBY MAKE APPLICATION FOR MEMBERSHIP IN THE: PLUMBING-HEATING-COOLING-CONTRACTORS OF ORANGE, RIVERSIDE & SAN BERNARDINO COUNTIES

In advance of the action of the Association in voting upon my application for membership, I agree that if my application for membership is approved I will:

  1. Accept and conscientiously live up to the Standard of Ethics as maintained by the Association.
  2. Accept and comply with the By-Laws of the Association.
  3. Pay my monthly dues assessments as billed.
*Initials: I agree to the above mentioned guidelines.