My Account

GET NEWSLETTER UPDATES

Our Affiliates

The following affiliates kindly support PHCC - we ask that you utilize their services whenever possible. Remember to tell them that you were referred by PHCC!

johnb@eplsolutions.net

:johnb@eplsolutions.net
Company Contact Telephone Fax E-mail Address
A.O. Smith

Megan Tassell

Hiro Yamada     

949-680-6240

888-882-5244   

mtassell@hotwater.com

hyamada@hotwater.com

ACE Duraflo
ACE Duraflo
Rick Mayer-Riverside
714-721-9793

714-564-7607

rmayer@pri-corp.com

Alpine Leasing

Bill Beaver

800-640-8660


949-706-9764

bb.alpine@cox.net

Austin Industries

Stanley Dombrowski

Jason Jeffers

760-324-3735

714-562-0200

760-324-3953

714-232-8967

Stan@austinsales.net

jason@austinsales.net

Barnett Pro Contractor Supplies Allen Fletcher
909-963-5500 allen.fletcher@ebarnett.com
Commercial Van Interiors RJ Kloessner
562-695-7477
562-699-0992
tonym@commercialvan.com
robertk@commercialvan.com
Delco Sales
Delco Sales

Steven Klapp
Jeff Discount

Jim SImpson

714-888-2444
714-888-2444

714-833-0086

714-888-2448


sklapp@delcosales.com
jdiscount@delcosales.com
jsimpson@delcosales.com
Delta Q Inc
Delta Q Inc
Rick Marsh-Riverside
Bob Brown-Orange Co.
Derek Johansson
714-879-0622
714-879-0623
rick@deltaqinc.com
bob@deltaqinc.com
derek@deltaqinc.com
Drill Sub
Carlos Guiterrez
760-695-2574
866-238-1867
info@drillsub.com
Dry Down
Dry Down

David Pages

Israel DeLaTorre

Jonathan Kirschenm

310-628-4994

310-869-1525

949-266-4017

310-628-5994

310-322-6255

888-628-4994

drydowninc@aol.com

israel@drydowninc.com

jonathanec@hotmail.com

Employers Resource
Employers Resource
Raffy Hajjar
714-937-1200
 

rhajjar@employersresource.com

Emergency Service Restoration
Emergency Service Restoration
Heather Flores

800-540-5532

310-948-3428 (cell)


888-872-0071

shirleyf@esr24.com

EPL Solutions
EPL Solutions
John Bartucciotta

714-453-0472

714-937-0454

johnb@eplsolutions.net

Express Pipe & Supply
Express Pipe & Supply
Greg Boiko
714-635-3131
 

gboiko@expresspipe.com

Falsken Water Treatment Systems
Falsken Water Treatment Systems
Dennis Falsken
951-737-5094
714-990-3951
falskenh20@aol.com
Federated Insurance
Federated Insurance

Mike Russell

602-775-7136



mdrussell@fedins.com

Ferguson Enterprises
Ferguson Enterprises

Matt Abrahamson


714-235-9570



matt.abrahamson@ferguson.com

Fluidmaster
Fluidmaster
Jason Waldman
949-728-2218

949-728-2405
jwaldman@fluidmaster.com
Hirsch Commercial Pipe & Supply
Hirsch Commercial Pipe & Supply
Steve Johnson
Efrain Garcia
949-493-4591
714-630-0860
949-496-7348
714-630-7642
sales@hirsch.com

Insinkerator
Keith Rizzo
800-558-5712 ext 4632
619-201-7024
keith.rizzo@emerson.com
Joneca Corporation
Sergio Varela
714-993-5997
714-993-2126
sergio.varela@joneca.com
Mark Christopher Chevrolet
Mark Christopher Chevrolet
Steve Robarge
909-975-3987
866-746-4885
srobarge@markchristopher.com
Mega Western Sales
Mega Western Sales

Patrick Dempsey

Janet Taylor

310-323-7900

310-323-7900

310-323-9421

949-633-4112

pdempsey@megawestern.com

jtaylor@megawestern.com

Milwaukee Electrical Tool
Milwaukee Electrical Tool

Greg Justyn

562-480-9512

gregory.justyn@megawestern.com

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac
Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac
AJ Hewitson
888-222-4389
619-454-2228 (Cell)

aj@mychevyguy.com

Pasco Speciality & Mfg., Inc. Scott Wolosz

310-537-7782

 949-616-6861 (cell)

310-537-5065
mhite@pascospecialty.com
Patriot Risk
Patriot Risk
Shane Russells
949-486-7900 949-715-3819 (Cell) srussell@patrisk.com
Paul Davis Emergency Services of Costa Mesa
Daryl Pierce
714-881-5446
888-990-9327
dpierce@pdes-usa.net
Perma-Liner
Perma-Liner
Travis Bohm - Warehouse
Travis Bohm
714-744-8446
727-235-2686


travis@perma-liner.com
Plumbers Choice
Kellie Micell
858-381-4431

kellie@plumberschoicewater.com
Pumpman
Mike Woodward
626-939-0300
626-939-0346
mikewoodward@pumpman.com
Rohl Corporation

Charlie Goldberg

Skip Johnson

Jake Smith

714-557-1933
714-913-2179

charlesg@Rohlhome.com

skipj@rohlhome.com

jakes@rohlhome.com

R E Michael Company Efrain Hurtado
909-702-3732

efrain.hurtado@remichel.com
Royal Truck Body Mike Spencer
800-834-7692
562-633-9004
mspencer@royaltruckbody.com
Selman Chevrolet Fred Bloom
714-633-3521
714-633-4968
freblm@usa.com
Signature Sales, Inc.

Rob Sitton

Ron Bradford

951-549-1000

951-549-1000

951-549-0015

951-549-0015

rob@signaturesalesinc.com

ron@signaturesalesinc.com

Systems & Methods Helen Coleman
818-247-1625

helen@systemsandmethodsinc.com
Takagi Industrial Co. USA Inc.
Takagi Industrial Co. USA Inc.

Bernardo Viscarra

Hiro Yamada

Megan Tassell

949-770-7171

888-892-5244

949-680-6240


949-770-3171

bviscarra@hotwater.com

hyamada@hotwater.com

megan@takagi.com

Tax & Financial Group
Scott D Petersen
800-373-2177
949-223-8101
scott.petersen@tfgroup.com
Todd Pipe & Supply Tom Morrow
714-688-2560
714-688-2570
tmorrow@toddsupply.com
Utility Crane and equipment Jon Heflin
602-6176112 Jheflin@utilityce.com
Verizon/Network Fleet
Alex Castillo
800-900-6430
815-366-7612
acastillo@verizon.com
VeteranEds Restoration
VeteranEds Restoration
Ed Beaudin
714-590-2800
714-539-4315
Jebeaudin@veteraneds.com
Zurn Plbg. Products Group
Zurn Plbg. Products Group
Joe Theiss
310-719-1460
310-719-7062
Joe.Theiss@zurn.com

BECOMING AN AFFILIATE

[ Fill Out The Form Below ]

APPLICATION FOR MEMBERSHIP
Company Information:
Company:
*Address:
*City:
*State:
*Zip:
*Phone: (XXX-XXX-XXXX)
Fax: (XXX-XXX-XXXX)
Representative Information:
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Position in Company:
E-mail:
Website:
Check here if the company address information is the same as the representative address information.
*Address:
*City:
*State:
*Zip:
*Phone: (XXX-XXX-XXXX)
Fax: (XXX-XXX-XXXX)
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

I HEREBY MAKE APPLICATION FOR MEMBERSHIP IN THE: PLUMBING-HEATING-COOLING-CONTRACTORS OF ORANGE, RIVERSIDE & SAN BERNARDINO COUNTIES

In advance of the action of the Association in voting upon my application for membership, I agree that if my application for membership is approved I will:

  1. Accept and conscientiously live up to the Standard of Ethics as maintained by the Association.
  2. Accept and comply with the By-Laws of the Association.
  3. Pay my monthly dues assessments as billed.
*Initials: I agree to the above mentioned guidelines.